The Best Lobster Roll in New England

10 Sep

That’s my assignment: To find the best one. I’m hitting the road on Thursday, heading up the coast of MA, NH, and ME. Any suggestions?

5 Responses to “The Best Lobster Roll in New England”

  1. Joe September 11, 2007 at 8:05 pm #

    Day’s Lobseter shack on Rt 1 in yarmouth maine (just off exit 17 on 295). The crab rolls are the best in new england (never had the lobster rolls but probably very good as well).

    Joe H (from SF)

  2. Marc September 13, 2007 at 7:49 pm #

    I hear that the lobster rolls at Belle Isle Seafood in East Boston are terrific.

  3. adam brown April 8, 2008 at 2:21 pm #

    Hello I just entered before I have to leave to the airport, it’s been very nice to meet you, if you want here is the site I told you about where I type some stuff and make good money (I work from home): here it is

  4. Mr. Ballard April 19, 2008 at 2:25 am #

    hey, adam brown, what are you talking about?????

  5. Mr. Ballard April 19, 2008 at 2:27 am #

    I would suggest a more cynical article on lobster rolls….as my chef friends on the cape would say, “it’s lobster salad on a hot dog bun, what’s the fuss”?

Leave a Reply

