New England Eating rises again

1 Jul

headerSo, back when I lived in California, I started this blog. And when we moved back to Boston, I launched this one, with every intention of continuing what I’d started. But  work and life got in the way, and the blog went dark and gathered dust.

Now I’m a free agent again (thanks, economy!), discovering the perks of of my new gig, and writing for some local and national titles (more on that in the coming weeks).

Now it’s time to put some real muscle behind blog. Because a) it’s fun, b) it fills a niche, c) someone might find it useful, d) I like to write, and e) I can use the tax write-off.

Hope you enjoy it. And, remember, I do take requests. Just leave your dollar in the giant brandy snifter.

3 Responses to “New England Eating rises again”

  1. Stephanie July 1, 2009 at 7:02 pm #

    That’s a great perk, for sure! Congrats and good luck. How about another lobster roll review? I’m also interested in learning more about the food options at Fenway, Harborlights and other summertime public venues. Thoughts?

  2. Amy Traverso July 1, 2009 at 7:07 pm #

    Great idea! I have some ideas about Fenway. I’ll work on that this week…

  3. Molly July 9, 2009 at 12:55 pm #

    Glad to see you’re back and my New England food fantasies can be satisfied!

Leave a Reply

